Contacts

 

Corporate Address

International Council of Yacht Clubs Inc.
3811 Point Grey Road
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6R 1B3
Email: Administration@icoyc.org 
 
                                       President




Email:
President@icoyc.org

 

Organizational Contacts

 Function  Person  Email Address
 General Information       Administration@icoyc.org
 President    Andy Anderson  President@icoyc.org
 Secretary Phil Smith  Secretary@icoyc.org
 Treasurer Rob Forsyth  Treasurer@icoyc.org
 Newsletter Editor Alison Boyd   Newsletter@icoyc.org 
 Website Editor Bob Miller  Webeditor@icoyc.org 
 Administrator Julie Wiard  Administration@icoyc.org

 

Publications

ICOYC publishes the glossy ICOYC Newsletter four times a year and back issues can be found on Library/Newsletters. An electronic news broadcast called eNEWS is sent out several times a year. Back issues can be found on Library/Newsletters.

Updated Thursday, November 02, 2017