Calendar


The ICOYC Calendar contains information about ICOYC events as well as special Member Club events. Send us short descriptions and optional images of your club's events that would be of interest to other members of ICOYC. Include public affairs, major regattas, and items of general interest to fellow yachters. Send the details to 
Administration@ICOYC.org.

 

How to Use the Calendar

  • The table below lists some of the key forthcoming events.
  • Events may be opened by clicking on them to review additional information and details.
  • Clicking on the "Sync Event" item at the top of an event flyer will load the calendar event into your personal calendaring system.
  • A monthly view is available when you click the "See All Events" or "Open Calendar" box below.
  • You can scroll through the months with the forward and backward arrows by the Month-Year heading.

 
Public

Featured Events

Saturday, July 29

NJK Cruise in Finland 2017

Join NKJ for the ICOYC Cruise in Finland, 29 July - 06 Aug 2017

Thursday, September 28

Far East Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron

Friday, September 29

Far East Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron

Saturday, September 30

Far East Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron

Friday, October 13

European Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Societe Nautique de Marseilles

Saturday, October 14

European Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Societe Nautique de Marseilles

Sunday, October 15

European Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Societe Nautique de Marseilles

Friday, October 20

Americas Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Chicago Yacht Club

Saturday, October 21

Americas Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Chicago Yacht Club

Sunday, October 22

Americas Regional Conference 2017

Hosted by Chicago Yacht Club